Inhalt

Sie befinden sich hier: Verwaltungswegweiser » Telefonliste

Telefonliste

Name Amt E-Mail Adresse Telefonnummer
Herr Lenk Bürgermeister Schirmitz elenk@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-14
Herr Bauer Bürgermeister Pirk mbauer@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-30
Herr Hammer Bürgermeister Irchenrieth jhammer@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-15
Herr Scharl Bürgermeister Bechtsrieth gscharl@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-30
       
Bächer Andrea Bauamt/Sekretariat abaecher@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-27
Bausch Marga Sekretariat mbausch@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-17
Bleier Jürgen Einwohnermeldeamt jbleier@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-11
Böhm Werner Bauamt wboehm@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-18
Hammer Josef Bauamt jhammer@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-15
Lederer Sven Kämmerer slederer@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-13
Schobert Dieter Geschäftsstellenleiter dschobert@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-12
Schwab Elisabeth Kasse eschwab@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-36
Spickenreuther Sandro Bauamt sspickenreuther@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-28
Steiner Jürgen Kasse jsteiner@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-16
Tretter Petra Hauptverwaltung ptretter@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-22
Wittmann Josef Standesamt/Einwohnermeldeamt jwittmann@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-19
Wolf Andrea Kasse/Einwohnermeldeamt awolf@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-21
Wolf Denise Kämmerei dwolf@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-32
Würth Monika Finanzverwaltung mwuerth@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-20
       
Rathaus Schirmitz Poststelle poststelle@vgem-schirmitz.de 0961/48116-0
Rathaus Bechtsrieth gemeinde-bechtsrieth@gmx.de 0961/418000
Rathaus Irchenrieth rathaus@irchenrieth.de 09659/772
Rathaus Pirk gemeinde-pirk@t-online.de 0961/42336
       
Abwasserzweck-
verband
Pirk-Schirmitz
Pirk klaeranlagepirk@t-online.de 0961/44933
Abwasserzweck-
verband
Irchenrieth-Bechtsreith
Irchenrieth klaeranlageirchenrieth@t-online.de 09659/762